08 Octobre 2008 à 02:55:56
News: Découvrez aussi le le blog anti-cercle.
Pages: [1]
Imprimer
Auteur Fil de discussion: Après Paypal, Moneybookers...  (Lu 494 fois)
ptibuc
Modérateur Global
***
Messages: 359


Schtroumpf grognon


Voir le profil
« le: 16 Juin 2008 à 09:07:35 »

Ca ne s'arrêtera donc jamais...

Voici ce que j'ai reçu ce matin, un nouveau spam et tentative de pishing, à la Paypal mais avec Moneybookers, chez qui je n'ai pas plus de compte :

Attention! 
 
Dear Member Moneybookers,

We recently noticed one or more attempts to log in to your moneybookers account from a foreign IP address..


 
 
 
If you recently accessed your account while traveling, the unusual log in attempts may have been initiated by you. However, if you did not initiate the log ins, please visit moneybookers as soon as possible to verify your identity: 
 
 
https://www.moneybookers.com/app/login.pl

Verify your identity is a security measure that will ensure that you are the only person with access to the account.

Thanks for your patience as we work together to protect your account.

Sincerely,
2007 Moneybookers
 
 
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Moneybookers Security Reminders

Protect Your Password
Moneybookers and its representatives will NEVER ask you to reveal your password. There are NO EXCEPTIONS to this policy. If anyone asks for your password by phone moneybookers.com, refuse and immediately report this to security@moneybookers.com.


Please do not reply to this email.This mailbox is not monitored and you will not receive a response.For assistance, log in to your moneybookers account and click the Help link located in the top right corner of any moneybookers page.


 
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 Registered in England and Wales under Company No 4260907.
Registered office: C3 Cairngorm House, Meridian Gate, 203 Marsh Wall, London E14 9YT.
None of the information contained in this website constitutes, nor should be construed as Financial Advice.




A noter que l'url réelle derrière le lien était skiguide.co.kr, c'est quel pays ça ? La corée du nord ?

Nico
Journalisée

Vous pouvez suivre votre positionnement sur Google (fr), et vous avez à votre disposition un annuaire gratuit liens en dur pour améliorer votre référencement.

Schtroumpf à votre schtroumpf !
Pistil
Administrateur
*****
Messages: 577


Qui s'y frotte, s'y picotte


Voir le profil WWW Courriel
« Répondre #1 le: 16 Juin 2008 à 19:11:28 »

Non la corée du sud Clin d'oeil

Korea, en fait, la corée du nord n'a en pratique, pas internet... Il n'y a déjà pas le téléphone pour tout le monde, et ça ne sort pas du pays...

parcontre tu peux acheter des ndd.af maintenant. (af pour Afghanisthan)
Journalisée

ptibuc
Modérateur Global
***
Messages: 359


Schtroumpf grognon


Voir le profil
« Répondre #2 le: 20 Juin 2008 à 18:36:48 »

parcontre tu peux acheter des ndd.af maintenant. (af pour Afghanisthan)

Ah oui ben avec ça dis donc, je vais faire fortune Souriant

Quoique taliban.af ... (ok je sors --> Lèvres scellées)
Journalisée

Vous pouvez suivre votre positionnement sur Google (fr), et vous avez à votre disposition un annuaire gratuit liens en dur pour améliorer votre référencement.

Schtroumpf à votre schtroumpf !
Pages: [1]
Imprimer
Aller à: